Sister Wives? Bacherlotte?

6 Dec

I found my McDreamy! He is a beautiful lug of a mush named Fred. Green eyes, rich brown coat and sweet as can be! If it were up to me he would be my mine and we would be signing the papers today! But, I have a canine that thinks differently. They don’t make decisions quickly, so I feel like I am on a reality show.

Fred, the name of my temporary charge, goes on dates with all the ladies separately. Sometimes just a potty break, sometimes a fun trip to the run or local pet store. Each one is warming up. Bird, the bigger terrier, will sleep on the bed with him. And, even lets him get real close on occasion.

With the little one, Goose, the jury isn’t out. She was fine with him until she ran to her chair. He thought that was an invitation to play and tried to engage, but she thought much differently. So while I do duo walks and expeditions, I feel like I am some show in between Sister Wives and the Bachelorette. Here are some pics to see what we have been up to the last few days….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Image

Image

One Response to “Sister Wives? Bacherlotte?”

  1. barbarajkennedy1014 December 6, 2012 at 10:55 AM #

    Having spent some time with him, I am in love. He’s such a good soul. He plays well with dogs, and is very friendly to their humans.

Leave a Reply

