2nd Annual Pittie Posse Secret Santa

29 Nov

Last year, as many of you will remember, we teamed up with several other pittie bloggers around the country and did a Secret Santa gift exchange. We had so much fun with it, that we not only decided to play again this year, but we expanded to include three more bloggers!

So this year, we are joining up with the following nine bloggers to bring you some fun holiday cheer:

Our Waldo Bungie

Love and a Six-Foot Leash

Two Grad Students and a Pittie

Pittieful Love

Kate With A Camera

Two Pitties in the City

A Heartbeat at My Feet

Peace, Love, & Fostering

Two Kitties One Pittie

We will share the goodies given and received on December 21st, so stay tuned!

8 Responses to “2nd Annual Pittie Posse Secret Santa”

  1. Laura @ Heartbeat-At-My-Feet November 29, 2012 at 12:09 PM #

    I can’t wait! (I may or may not have had my gift ready for several weeks now already…) 🙂

    • That Touch of Pit ... November 29, 2012 at 12:57 PM #

      Wow. Way to show us all up! I have put some thought into mine, but am still gift-less as of the moment.

      • Laura @ Heartbeat-At-My-Feet November 29, 2012 at 3:16 PM #

        LOL trust me, I am NEVER this prepared…I’m just that excited! I don’t even have gifts for my family picked out yet. 🙂

  2. kate with a camera November 29, 2012 at 2:34 PM #

    I can’t wait either! I just got my gift for my giftee, I just have to get it sent out to them! So excited!

  3. twokittiesonepittie December 1, 2012 at 6:32 PM #

    So excited!!! 🙂 I am honored to be part of it. 🙂

  4. Emily @ Our Waldo Bungie December 3, 2012 at 9:33 PM #

    I have the BEST idea for my secret santa – and it may or may not involve utilizing my mama’s knitting skillzzzzz!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pittie Posse Secret Santa | Peace, Love, & Fostering - December 13, 2012

    […] That Touch of Pit […]

  2. Secret Santa Revealed! | Peace, Love, & Fostering - December 21, 2012

    […] and a Pittie, Pittieful Love, Kate With A Camera, Two Pitties in the City, A Heartbeat at My Feet, That Touch of Pit and Two Kitties One […]

Leave a Reply

