Adoptable Pittie of the Week: Tucky

12 Nov

This week’s adoptable pittie comes from just across the river in Jersey City, NJ. Everyone, please meet Liberty Humane Society‘s Tucky.

Tucky

Tucky’s foster mom writes: “Hi all! It’s Tucky here. Thanks to Sandy, I’ve been living in a foster home for the past ten days. I was so happy to be out of my cage at LHS. I am living happily with an older female dog and like to let her be in charge. Sometimes foster mommy tells me to leave my foster sister alone and I listen…after a few minutes :-).

Tucky

I love everyone and can’t understand why I can’t meet everyone that passes by on our walks. I am young, so I love to play. I am the best snuggler in the world. I make little piggy sounds as I sleep and I am devoted already to my foster mommy. I follow her everywhere! If you’d like to meet me, please email my foster mom at khansenslp@yahoo.com.”

Tucky

For more information about Tucky, check his profile on Petfinder,contact Liberty Humane Society by calling 201-547-4147, or contact his foster mom at the link above.

4 Responses to “Adoptable Pittie of the Week: Tucky”

  1. barbarajkennedy1014 November 12, 2012 at 10:37 AM #

    Tucky- you are adorable!!

  2. Kristen Hansen November 12, 2012 at 11:25 AM #

    Hi! Its Tucky’s foster mom Kristen. My email address is actually khansenslp@yahoo.com. Id love to tell you all about Tucky!

  3. Tanya @ Mazzie Takes Manhattan November 12, 2012 at 11:28 AM #

    Love her ears and she looks like she could be Bella’s (fka Toasty) long lost cousin.

  4. rachel November 13, 2012 at 1:57 AM #

    I’m a sucker for those ears. She looks like a great agility dog too! I hope she finds a home soon:)

Leave a Reply

