Adoptable Pittie of the Week: Cocoa Puffs

7 May

Cocoa Puffs

Cocoa Puffs is really a beauty, isn’t she? Available for adoption through Project Pet, Inc. and currently being fostered with one of our other Adoptable Pitties, Blueberry, Cocoa Puffs would make an excellent addition to any family.

Blueberry & Cocoa Puffs

Here’s what Project Pet says about her:

“My cropped ears may make me look like a tough girl but I am really a mushmush sweetheart and don’t have a mean bone in my body! I am super affectionate and sweet with all people I meet and love to give everyone I meet thousands of kisses, and am great with other animals as well! I live harmoniously right now in a tiny apartment foster home right now on the Upper East Side with three kitties and another doggie so would be fine in a forever home with other pets. I am also housebroken, quiet in the apartment, and a non-chewer! If you are looking for a perfect and sweet pittie to complete your family please come and meet me! I am around 2 years old and am medium sized at 45 lbs.”

Cocoa Puffs

Cocoa Puffs is already spayed and up-to-date on all her vetting. If you’re interested in adopting her (and/or her foster brother Blueberry), send Project Pet an email.

2 Responses to “Adoptable Pittie of the Week: Cocoa Puffs”

  1. Mr. and Mrs. and Nola Kisses May 7, 2012 at 12:14 PM #

    She is a beauty! Hope she finds a wonderful home.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Adoptable Pitties of the Week: Flashback! « That Touch of Pit… - June 4, 2012

    […] Cocoa Puffs – the perfect pittie for families with kids and other animals. Cocoa […]

Leave a Reply

