(Not So) Wordless Wednesday

28 Mar

"Surfing the web for some hot bitches."

8 Responses to “(Not So) Wordless Wednesday”

  1. barbarajkennedy1014 March 28, 2012 at 10:05 AM #

    Cute! I’m sure his computer skills exceed my own.

  2. Heartbeat-At-My-Feet March 28, 2012 at 10:29 AM #

    LOL oh my word, I’m so glad I wasn’t drinking my coffee when I read that caption, it would have quirted right out of my nose!! LOL that is freakin’ hilarious.

    aheartbeatatmyfeet.wordpress.com
    facebook.com/heartbeatatmyfeet

  3. Tucker's Mom March 28, 2012 at 10:39 AM #

    Thanks – that made my day!

  4. Prettie Little Pittie March 28, 2012 at 1:29 PM #

    Sassy!

  5. Corbin March 28, 2012 at 2:33 PM #

    Findin’ anything good??? BOL!
    -Corbin

  6. Emily @ Our Waldo Bungie March 28, 2012 at 7:12 PM #

    This cracked me up!

  7. Rebelwerewolf March 28, 2012 at 8:52 PM #

    *snorting laughter*

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Right Place. Right Time. « That Touch of Pit… - July 24, 2012

    […] six weeks old rang true. He was a very pushy puppy. Even Dan’s super social playing machine, Revis, had no interest in the young tyke. Ann’s dogs felt the same way. We agreed this pup needed a […]

Leave a Reply

