Adoptable Pittie of the Week: Sandals & Pups

9 Jan

This week, we’re featuring another mama pittie and her litter from Animal Haven. Here’s Sandals and her seven sweet puppies:

Sandals

“My name is Sandals and I am a red nose pittie mix on the medium side. Once I fall for you I am yours forever! I am very outgoing and absolutely adore people of all ages and sizes! I enjoy walks and kisses very much as well! I came to Animal Haven from another shelter with my seven puppies when they were just a few days old. Now that they are feeding on their own, I am ready to find my new family where I can give lots love and be loved on!”

Alexa

Lil Alan Cumming

Lil Harold Smith

Lil John Bartlett

Seagull

Starfish

Sunshine

If you or anyone you know might be interested in adopting any of these adorable pitties, please contact Animal Haven at (212) 274-8511.

7 Responses to “Adoptable Pittie of the Week: Sandals & Pups”

  1. barbara Kennedy January 9, 2012 at 10:11 AM #

    They’re a beautiful family. I hope that they all find homes soon.

  2. Kate @ Twenty-Six to Life January 9, 2012 at 1:36 PM #

    o.m.g.! I love their little brindle coats!! so cute!

  3. Two Grads January 9, 2012 at 6:54 PM #

    Yay!

  4. bevantash (@bevantash) March 21, 2012 at 3:04 PM #

    My fiance & I adopted Sunshine, now called Delilah. She’s the love of our lives. Such a sweetie.

    • Elaine Madelon (@ElaineMadelon) July 30, 2013 at 11:55 AM #

      I adopted Lil’ Alan Cummings who is now known as Lucain. The best dog ever. Would be great to keep intouch with the other pups as well.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Puppies! « That Touch of Pit… - January 10, 2012

    […] are tempting! Facebook shares sometimes even more! And, we tempt too…we like to share puppies that need homes! Although pups are delicious and adorable, we all know that they are a ton of work, so we thought […]

  2. Adoptable Pittie of the Week: Saint Nick « That Touch of Pit… - January 16, 2012

    […] for the pitties. And yes, we know he’s another puppy, but he’s a bit older than the ones we posted last week (two of whom have already been […]

Leave a Reply

