Adoptable Pittie of the Week: Mr. Wonton

26 Dec

This week’s adoptable is Mr. Wonton from Animal Haven!

“My name is Mr. Wonton and I am looking for a good home. I am very friendly guy that enjoys a kind hand.  I have a soft personality and am good with people. I am still a puppy at 11 months so I need training and nourishment of all kinds to be the best dog I can be. With proper management and a positive attitude I will no doubt get there. Once I am in your life we will be best buddies I’m sure! I lived in a home before but my old family could not take care of me so I found my way back to AH. I am in definite need of a home that will last.”

If you or anyone you know might be interested in adopting sweet Mr. Wonton, please contact Animal Haven at (212) 274-8511.

3 Responses to “Adoptable Pittie of the Week: Mr. Wonton”

  1. barbara Kennedy December 26, 2011 at 10:05 AM #

    He’s beautiful. I hope he finds his way to a new home soon.

  2. Two Grads December 26, 2011 at 1:15 PM #

    love mr. wontons look – well share!

  3. brittany September 9, 2012 at 10:43 PM #

    Hi there! We just wanted to update and let everyone know that we adopted Wonton! We just came across this picture of him and did not know how old he was so thank you! He has a great life now with lots of toys and hugs. 🙂

Leave a Reply

