Wordless Wednesday

16 Nov

3 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Sam November 16, 2011 at 10:19 AM #

    Honk! Got your nose!

    (Sorry – Mom’s inner dork just came out!)

    Sam

  2. Pauley James November 16, 2011 at 10:39 AM #

    Awwww, I wish my kitties would lay with me like this.

    XOXOXO
    Pauley James

  3. Kate November 17, 2011 at 6:54 PM #

    OMG, I want a cat so badly right now… Can you teach Melanie how to get along with them for me so I can get pictures like this?? Adorable!

Leave a Reply

